Fodor’s Albuquerque, Santa Fe and Taos

I used Fodor’s Santa Fe, Taos and Albuquerque, on my recent trip to New Mexico. I favor the Fodor’s series because their “Fodor’s Choices” always meet my expectations and their star system helps me decide what to see when I have little time. From this book I discovered the Turquoise Trail, which in turn led me to Madrid, NM, a delightful hamlet with several good shops with reasonable prices. The sidebar essays are quick reads that offer insider information on the area.

About smkelly8

writer, teacher, movie lover, traveler, reader
This entry was posted in Book, North America, USA and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fodor’s Albuquerque, Santa Fe and Taos

  1. Pingback: I Saw Sunday « Ruined for Life: Phoenix Edition

Leave a Reply

