Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Fake vs. Real

Each week Cee of Cee’s Photography challenges bloggers with a fun prompt. This week we’re to share photos of fake and real subjects. I found one of my fake panda photos and paired it with a real panda.

What will you choose to share?

Click here to see more fun photos, click here

P.S. I was surprised at how bad the image compare feature worked when I tried that. It goes to show the snazzy features aren’t always the best.

About smkelly8

writer, teacher, movie lover, traveler, reader
This entry was posted in Blogging Challenge, Cee's Fun Foto Challenge, New Year's Resolution Movie Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

  1. chava61 says:

    What image?

    Like

  2. Alison says:

    You have to square them first.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh I adore your post for this week. I’ve always loved Panda Bears 😀

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.